WIL Endorsements 2022

United States Congress

Katie Porter
47th District

California Statewide Office

Malia Cohen
California State Controller
Fiona Ma
California State Treasurer
Dr. Shirley Weber
California Secretary of State

California State Senate

Kim Carr
California State Senate District 36
Catherine Blakespear
California State Senate District 38


California State Assembly

Sharon Quirk-Silva
Assembly District 65
Judie Mancuso
Assembly District 72
Cottie Petrie-Norris
Assembly District 73
Diedre Thu-Ha Nguyen 
Assembly District 74

Orange County Offices

Kim Nguyễn
OC Supervisor, District 2

Katrina Foley
OC Supervisor, District 5

Martha Fluor
OC Board of Education

Sherine Smith
OC Board of Education

Mayoral Races

Farrah Khan
Irvine Mayor

City Council

Tiffany Ackley
Aliso Viejo City Council
Stephanie Oddo
Laguna Niguel City Council